Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Bat on Ball

England and Australia will meet in a day-night Test for the first time during the 2017-18 Ashes series.
The five-Test series will begin in Brisbane on 26 November, with the day-night match taking place in Adelaide from 2 December.
The third Test will be in Perth - either at the Waca or the new Perth Stadium.
Melbourne and Sydney will host the traditional Boxing Day and New Year Tests respectively.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.